■カレンダー■
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
<<<前月 2008年11月 次月>>>
■リンクメニュー■
■新着記事■
■最近のコメント■
■カテゴリー■
■記事の日付■
■プロフィール■
■提 供■
■その他■
■Copy Right■

コレクション
私の所有の腕時計を並べて写真を撮って見ました。
初めてこうやって並べて見ましたが、単に並べて見るのが面倒だったって言う事でしたが、でも、それぞれ時計を並べて見ると時計にも個性が良く分かりますね。ブレスや革ベルトを比べるとどうしても皮ベルトの方が高級感を感じますね。
後は、好みとかもありますがゴールドケースもあるといいなぁ何て思いますが、何れかはパテック・フィリップやヴァシュロン・コンスタンチン(ヴァシュロン・コンスタンタン)などが欲しくなりますね。
本当に何れは手に入れたいと思うこの頃でした。


| 腕時計 | 11:00 PM | comments (x) | trackback (x) |
30分積算計の針の動き
ちょっと感じた事なんですが、私的にはやはりクロノグラフって良いですね。普通の3針の時計していると何だか物足りなく感じてしまうのですがね。
ジラール・ペルゴのクロノグラフの30分の積算計の針がステップ式ではなくスイープ式で動くんですね。写真では動いているところをお見せできませんが、これはジラール・ペルゴの特徴なんでしょうね。他の時計メーカーだとステップ式で動くのでこのジラール・ペルゴのクロノグラフを買って着用したとき本当に驚きましたね。買う時にあまりクロノグラフの動きを確認をしなかったので家で動かした時にはアレって驚いたのを覚えてますね。
暗闇に着用したときもあまりにも視認性が良いので本当に私のお気に入りですね



| 腕時計 | 12:29 AM | comments (x) | trackback (x) |
Google-AdWordsからのフィッシングメール
Google-AdWordsを名乗るフィッシングメールが何通か送られて来てますね
こういうメールって本当に腹が立ちますね。このメールも全部英文でセキュリティで[Spam]メールにて引っかかって見分けがつきますが、一瞬だと見分けが付きづらいですね。
このメールも以下にて公開します。気をつけましょう

以下メール内容
From: Google-AdWords
To: xxxxxxxx@aperuto.com スパム対策にて架空アドレスにしてます。
Sent: Friday, November 07, 2008 11:47 AM
Subject: [SPAM]Google AdWords Alert

Our system was unable to process a payment for your outstanding Google AdWords account balance using your primary credit card. For the time being, your account is still open, and your ads are still running. However, we require you to update the payment information in your AdWords account very soon in order to ensure continued ad serving.

Please update your credit card information in order to trigger our billing system to try processing your payment again. If you plan to use the same credit card(s), please use the 'Retry Card' button on the Billing Preferences page of your account. Otherwise, please follow the steps below to update the information in your AdWords account.

1. Log in to your AdWords account at: http://adwords.google.com
2. Click the 'My Account' tab.
3. Click 'Billing Preferences' link.
4. Click Edit next to the appropriate 'Payment Details' section.
5. Enter your new or updated payment information.
6. Click 'Save Changes' when you have finished.

In the future, you may wish to use a back up credit card in order to help ensure continuous delivery of your ads. You can add a back up credit card by visiting your Billing Preferences page or visit the AdWords Help Centre for more.

Tip: You can review the status of your billing on the Billing Summary page, under the 'My Account' tab. If a payment has been declined, click 'Payment Declined' beside the line item to review information for that particular payment. Once your payment has been processed successfully, you can view and print an invoice from your Billing Summary page.

------------------------------------------------------------------ This message was sent from a notification-only email address that does not accept incoming email. Please do not reply to this message. If you have any questions, please visit the Google AdWords Help Centre at https://adwords.google.com/support/?hl=en_GB to find answers to frequently asked questions and a 'contact us' link near the bottom of the page. ----------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for advertising with Google AdWords. We look forward to providing you with the most effective advertising available.

Sincerely,

The Google AdWords Team

| 迷惑メール | 12:17 AM | comments (x) | trackback (x) |
フィッシングメール
何とNetwork Solutions(ネットワークソリューションズ)を名乗るフィッシング詐欺メールを何通も送って来ました。
カード番号やパスワード等を騙し取ろうとする手口ですね。何せすべて英文なんで一見間違えて登録してしそうになってしまうので注意が必要ですね。特にドメインなどの管理を管理会社などに任せているような方達は間違えて登録などしないように注意してください。
実際に私の運営しているドメインをネットワークソリューションズ用に使用しておりませんでしたのですぐにこのメールがフィッシングメールと分かりましたね。
英文の内容を一応掲載しておきます。
以下
From: networksolutions.com
To: xxxxxxxxx@aperuto.com スパム対処用にメールアドレスを架空にしてます。
Sent: Friday, October 31, 2008 2:59 AM
Subject: [SPAM]Attention: domain will be expired soon.

本文
Dear Network Solutions Customer,

We recently notified you that the registration period for your Network Solutions domain name had expired. As a benefit of having previously registered a domain name(s) with Network Solutions, you are eligible to receive a percentage of the net proceeds that were generated from the renewal and transfer of the domain name you chose not to renew. Since you have chosen not to renew the domain name listed below during the applicable grace period, we were successful in securing a backorder for this domain name on your behalf and it has been transferred to another party in accordance with the Service Agreement.

Renew your domain now - http://www.networksolutions.com

You must click on the following link, enter your domain name, and confirm your contact information in order to claim these funds. If your contact information is not correct, you must enter Account Manager and make the appropriate changes prior to clicking "submit" from the confirmation screen. If you do not do this, you will be confirming inaccurate information and will not receive any payment. Checks will only be made payable and mailed to the Account Holder of record.

Sincerely,

Network Solutions® Customer Support

| 迷惑メール | 09:46 PM | comments (x) | trackback (x) |
怪しげなスパムメール2
2通目のメールが送られて来ましたね
本当に怪しいメールですね
そんなに旨い話しがそんなに有るわけないよね。しかし、こ言うメールを送ってくる目的が何なのか知りたいのが心情ですかねわざわざ日本にいる私のとこにメールを送ってくるのってどういう事なのですかね?何考えているのでしょうかね
またまた、連絡よこせって言う内容のメールですが。

送信者:Linda Smith <2010kansaspromo@fifawc.com>
件名:Letter to(私の名前)

fax1 +1 913 273 1187 (kansas-USA)
fax2 +1 913 273 1193 (kansas-USA)
Toll Free: +1 800 7836376 (USA)

Re: 678628198/FIFA2010WC-R.S.A-(私の名前):USD1M/(私のメールアドレス)

In a random computer ballot programme held in the state of Kansas USA,
to promote the 2010 FIFA World Cup, your name and email address came up
as a successful candidate for the award of $1,000,000 (One Million dollars).
Your winning ticket number is 678628198. Your name has also been published on the
internet as a successful candidate. For further information and to begin processing
your prize award please contact your claims executive: Mr Edward R. Jones and provide h im the following infomation:
Your full, Residential address, Telephone number, Fax number, Most expecially your mobile phone number also forward him the ref information
below: 678628198/FIFA2010WC-R.S.A-Ooya:USD1M/yuuko@246.NE.jp
Please do not contact us rather contact Mr. Edward R. Jones at
edwardjoneswcrsa@sify.com and by fax at any of the fax numbers below:
Toll Free: +1 800 7836376 (USA)
fax1 +1 913 273 1187 (kansas-USA)
fax2 +1 913 273 1193 (kansas-USA)
(Important Notice: Send an email to Mr.Edward Jones and also send a copy of the same email to any of the fax numbers above). In your email please request a copy of your certificate of award and your payment either by swift or certified bankers check. Also request for the online publication regarding your prize award and listing as a winner in this promotion.
Congratulations ones again.
Liliam Thomas
Announcing officer

| 迷惑メール | 10:50 PM | comments (x) | trackback (x) |
怪しげなスパムメール
何やら怪しげなメールが外国の方から送られて来ましたね
かなり怪しげなメールが送られて来たのでご紹介します。
コンピューターのプログラムからランダムに選ばれて100万jが当選しましたから連絡よこせって言うようなメールですが、かなり怪しげなメールですね。
このメールに返信するとどうなるか少し興味ありってか
恐らくややこしい事になるから無視するのが一番ですね。まぁ、こんなメールが来たら気をつけください

以下がメール内容です。

送信者名が、Linda Thomas
件名が、Letter to (私の名前)

aLetter to (私の名前)
In a random computer ballot programme held in the state of Kansas USA, to promote the 2010 FIFA World Cup, your name and email address came up as a successful candidate for the award of $1,000,000 (One Million dollars). Your winning ticket number is 678628198. Your name has also been published on the internet as a successful candidate. For further information and to begin processing your prize award please contact your claims executive: Mr Edward R. Jones at the email address: edwardjones@kansas.usa.com
Please forward him the following infomation:
Your full, Residential address, Telephone number, Fax number, Most expecially your mobile phone number also forward him the ref information below:
678628198/FIFA2010WC-R.S.A-(私の名前):USD2M/(私のメールアドレス)
Please do not contact us rather contact Mr. Edward R. Jones at edwardjones@kansas.usa.com immediately.
Congratulations ones again.
Liliam Thomas

| 迷惑メール | 11:41 PM | comments (x) | trackback (x) |
ブライトリング
今回は、ブライトリングのナビタイマーをご紹介します。

このナビタイマーは、速度や燃料が計算できる世界初の航空計算尺付きクロノグラフとして1952年に誕生しました。現在では自動巻クロノグラフ機構で、スモールセコンド(秒針)、12時間計、30分計の積算と、4時と5時の間に日付表示があり、ベゼルには速度と燃料が計算できるメモリーが付いています。しかしこの時計は飛行機の計器類を彷彿させますね。それ故、人気があるモデルなんでしょうね。
あの漫画家の松本零士さんが40年あまりにも愛用している腕時計ですね。松本零士さんの作品の「銀河鉄道999」や「宇宙戦艦ヤマト」や「キャプテンハーロック」などの漫画を思い出すとこのナビタイマーのイメージを彷彿させるシーンが出て来ますね。
これをひとたび腕に装着して街を悠々と歩いていれば何とも目立つし、それにしても格好のいい腕時計ですね。うんうん、感心するばかりですね。

| 腕時計 | 01:37 PM | comments (x) | trackback (x) |
ジオモナコ販売店
以前ここでジオモナコをご紹介しましたが、このジオモナコを販売しているお店が東京都港区白金台にある「ビジューワタナベ・白金台オルロジュリ」です。ここの社長とは以前お店にお伺いした時に2時間あまりにもお話して頂き何とも気さくな社長でしたね。
場所がらから来ると思いますが、凄く高級感あるお店ですね。
そして販売するジオモナコの種類は、「ONE O ONE 101TH」・「Galileo Chrono」・「POSEIDON ITALIANO 」・「ONE0ONE 101THS AUTOMATICO」です。他にもあまり聞き覚えのないような時計もおいてありますのでマニアな方は必見ですね。

ビジューワタナベ・白金台オルロジュリ〒108-0071 東京都港区白金台3-17-5 間中ビル1FTEL:03-3441-2237 FAX:03-3280-5176OPEN
AM 11:00〜PM 8:00 (日曜日:AM 11:00〜PM 7:30)
E-MAIL:information@bw-shiroganedai-horlogerie.co.jp
URL:http://www.bw-shiroganedai-horlogerie.co.jp

| 腕時計 | 01:28 PM | comments (x) | trackback (x) |
島田紳助さん愛用の腕時計
ロジェ・デュブイ時計の魅力を愛する芸能人や有名人の中に島田紳助さんがいますね。
ちょうど日本テレビで「行列のできる法律相談所」において島田紳助さんと松下奈緒さんとのデートシーンで着用していた腕時計がロジェ・デュブイの「シーモア」でしたね。ベゼルがキラキラ光るホワイトゴールドが何とも綺麗で素敵な時計ですね。それに300m防水となっているので海にとても合う腕時計ですね。実にすばらしい腕時計です。
私もこういう腕時計は、スポーツに合うと思うので何気なく着用してみたいですね。


| 腕時計 | 12:24 AM | comments (x) | trackback (x) |
会社のサーバー機
昨日は、サーバー機設置のため出勤しました。
配線等やスペース等を考えると今のサーバー機のスタイルと言えますね。しかし機械の金額を考えると何千万円もするのでかなりの設備投資なんでしょう。
このサーバー機は、ラックにAPS(無停電装置)、サーバー機、オフコン機などの装置を一緒に納められるようになっています


| 独り言 | 01:25 PM | comments (x) | trackback (x) |
PAGE TOP ↑